About EHIR

EHIR was started over 5 years ago out of a need for objective support in identifying and assessing emerging solutions to sift through the noise and stay ahead of the curve amid a rapidly changing competitive landscape. EHIR has provided a streamlined process and valuable insights to leading employers for the last 5 years.

Our Advisors

Advisory Board

Brooke Brownlow
Matt Morrison
Nathan Counts
Tashi Theisman
Sonja Kellen
Jason Parrott
Eric Thome
Show More

Benefits Leaders

Sally Welborn
Barbara Wachsman
Bob Ihrie
Roger D. Chizek, MBA
Tami Graham
Brian DeVore
Marty Webb
Tom Sondergold
Show More

Chief Medical Officers

Clarion E. Johnson, M.D.
Fikry W. Isaac, M.D.
T. Warner Hudson, M.D.
Wayne N. Burton, M.D.
Tom Fariss, M.D.
Show More

Health Plan Leaders

Brad Fluegel
Jimmy Lee
Matt Wandoloski
Richard Montwill
Martha Temple
Show More

Our Team

Joshua Riff
Founder & Chairman
Michael Laquere
Paul Sterling
Brock Anderson
Executive Director
Katie Tenney
Chief of Staff
Samantha Yapp
VP of Marketing and Events
Erin Jennings
Project Manager
Emily Hanson
Head of Innovator Relations
Sally Welborn
Executive Advisor
Lawrence Leisure
Co-Founder & Board Member
Show More


Our mission is to accelerate the adoption of innovation to improve the health, wellness and productivity of our employees.